Mike Omer

Mike Omer



Average rating: 4.22 · 5,044 ratings · 385 reviews · 7 distinct works
A Killer's Mind (Zoe Bentle...

4.29 avg rating — 2,720 ratings — expected publication 2018 — 7 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Spider's Web (Glenmore Park...

by
4.16 avg rating — 1,018 ratings — published 2016 — 4 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Web of Fear (Glenmore Park ...

4.14 avg rating — 886 ratings — published 2016 — 4 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Deadly Web (Glenmore Park M...

by
4.01 avg rating — 382 ratings — published 2016 — 4 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
A Death Not Foretold: A Gle...

4.31 avg rating — 32 ratings
Rate this book
Clear rating
In the Darkness (Zoe Bentle...

4.33 avg rating — 3 ratings — expected publication 2019
Rate this book
Clear rating
Zoe Bentley Mystery (2 Book...

4.50 avg rating — 2 ratings
Rate this book
Clear rating
More books by Mike Omer…
A Killer's Mind
(2 books)
by
4.31 avg rating — 2,554 ratings

Spider's Web Deadly Web Web of Fear
(3 books)
by
4.13 avg rating — 2,277 ratings

Upcoming Events

No scheduled events. Add an event.

“the vegetables had been frozen and defrosted so many times they had the texture of a napkin.”
Mike Omer, A Killer's Mind

“You got to the BAU because they didn’t want you anywhere else. So get over the size of your penis or your bed-wetting issue or whatever it is you’re compensating for, and man up. If you want me to back you up, you’ll have to keep up with me. And I move fast.”
Mike Omer, A Killer's Mind

“She put a cigarette in her mouth and lit it, tasting the familiar taste of nicotine, smoke, and impending lung cancer. It felt good. She”
Mike Omer, Web of Fear

Topics Mentioning This Author

topics posts views last activity  
Science Fiction A...: * What are you currently reading? 1956 1015 Jul 14, 2018 12:21AM  
Fans of Interraci...: Non IR Cheapies & Freebies 2060 484 Jul 18, 2018 08:17AM  
Beyond Reality: * What are you reading in July 2018? 31 31 10 hours, 54 min ago  
The Sword and Laser: What Else Are You Reading - July 2018 101 143 8 hours, 58 min ago  
Cozy Mysteries : Mystery ABC's, Round 4 11531 616 6 hours, 32 min ago  
Cozy Mysteries : Title and Author game, Round 4 13480 480 6 hours, 31 min ago  
Sci-fi and Heroic...: * What are your reading this July? 61 75 3 hours, 34 min ago  


Is this you? Let us know. If not, help out and invite Mike to Goodreads.