Sports

Sports : engagement in physical activity intended to create a benefit to the participant. Ranging from Amateur to Professional, from incompetent to proficient, for all levels of ability, all nations, all creeds, all genders. As James Joyce said "I am, a stride at a time"

Four Day Fling
Pucked Love (Pucked, #7)
Flip Trick
Coach Long
Tiebreaker
Strong Hold (Redemption, #5)
Rebel Heart
Playing Hurt (Aces Hockey, #6)
Scoring the Player's Baby (WAGS #3)
Southern Bastards, Vol. 4: Gut Check
The Princess and the Pit Stop
Binding 13 (Boys of Tommen, #1)
Grinder
Roughing the Kicker (Saints and Sinners, #1)
Hot & Heavy (Lightning #2)

Giveaways

  • Here to Stay by Sara Farizan
    Here to Stay
    by
    Release date: Sep 18, 2018
    “A powerful YA novel about identity and prejudice.”
    —Entertainment Weekly

    Enter for a chance to win one of twenty-five advanced reading copies of HERE T
    ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 25 copies available, 832 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Jul 29 - Aug 20, 2018

    Countries available: U.S.

  • Tigerland by Wil Haygood
    Tigerland: The Miracle on East Broad Street
    by
    Release date: Sep 18, 2018
    "This laugh-and-cry tale of rollicking and wrenching drama set to the beat of thumping basketballs and the crack of baseball bats, fast breaks and che ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 25 copies available, 262 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Aug 13 - Aug 27, 2018

    Countries available: U.S.

  • Cubsessions by Becky Sarwate
    Cubsessions: Famous Fans of Chicago's North Side Baseball Team & Their Stories of Pain, Loyalty, Hope and (Finally) Joy
    by
    Release date: May 05, 2018
    Enter for a chance to win one of 10 first edition copies of "Cubsessions: Famous Fans of Chicago's North Side Baseball Team & Their Stories of Pai ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 10 copies available, 340 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Aug 15 - Aug 31, 2018

    Countries available: U.S.

  • The Chase (Briar U, #1)
    Beartown (Beartown, #1)
    The Good Luck Charm
    Pretty Venom (Gray Springs University, #3)
    The Peer and the Puppet (When Rivals Play, #1)
    Four Day Fling
    Us Against You (Beartown, #2)
    Some like It Sinful (A Perfect Recipe, #2)
    Shoe Dog: A Memoir by the Creator of NIKE
    I Dare You (The Hook Up, #1)
    The Wall of Winnipeg and Me
    Waking Olivia
    Head On (Lock In, #2)
    Ghost (Track, #1)
    Suddenly Forbidden (Gray Springs University, #1)
    Capital Punishment by Dougie BrimsonPlaying for Pizza by John GrishamEngland, My England by Dougie BrimsonDerby Days by Dougie BrimsonStory of The Ghost by Charles  Mahoney
    Football
    56 books — 35 voters

    Blood River by Tim ButcherThe Trigger by Tim ButcherInto Thin Air by Jon KrakauerInto the Wild by Jon KrakauerThe Perfect Storm by Sebastian Junger
    Vicarious Thrills
    186 books — 245 voters


    Moneyball: The Art of Winning an Unfair Game
    The Deal (Off-Campus, #1)
    The Blind Side: Evolution of a Game
    Born to Run: A Hidden Tribe, Superathletes, and the Greatest Race the World Has Never Seen
    Friday Night Lights: A Town, a Team, and a Dream
    The Boys in the Boat: Nine Americans and Their Epic Quest for Gold at the 1936 Berlin Olympics
    The Mistake (Off-Campus, #2)
    The Perfect Play (Play by Play, #1)
    The Crossover
    The Score (Off-Campus, #3)
    Kulti
    Pucked (Pucked, #1)
    The Hook Up (Game On, #1)
    Him (Him #1)
    Alex (Cold Fury Hockey, #1)

    Evan Slater
    Evan Slater Swell: A Year of Waves
    His Favorite Books About Surfing: Ocean-bound this summer? Catch a monster ride with these selections from the big-wave surfer and author of Swell: A Year of Waves.
    More Good Minds Suggest…
    Yogi Berra
    It ain't over 'til it's over.
    Yogi Berra

    James Patterson
    Hello, Max," he said quietly, searching my face. "How do you feel?" Which was a ten on the "imbecilic question" scale of one to ten. Why, I feel fine, Jeb," I said brightly. "How about you?" Any nausea? Headache?" Yep. And it's standing here talking to me.
    James Patterson

    More quotes...
    English 10, Block 3 IR Book Reviews and Recommendations

    39 members, last active one year ago

    Fintess maniacs This group is for all fitness maniacs that likes to read books when not in the gym.

    1 member, last active 2 years ago

    English 10, Block 4 IR Book Reviews and Recommendations

    28 members, last active one year ago

    مذكرات التخرج مجموعة خاصة بنشر مذكرات التخرج

    1 member, last active 4 months ago

    to be announced.(tell me wat u thnk it shuld be called)
    1 chapters — updated May 14, 2015 03:30AM — 0 people liked it
    Private Physiotherapy
    1 chapters — updated Mar 03, 2018 11:22AM — 0 people liked it