Fantasy Groups

Groups Tagged As Fantasy (showing 1-30 of 5,646)
M/M Romance
M/M Romance — 24077 members — Last Activity 1 minute ago
Books & LiteratureGay & Lesbian
The #1 resource on the Internet for M/M Romance fans, this group has something for everyone.

* Book and Series Discussions
* Daily Updates on New Releas
...more

SciFi and Fantasy Book Club
SciFi and Fantasy Book Club — 21189 members — Last Activity 5 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
Welcome to the SciFi and Fantasy Book Club!

Mods
Allison, Whom the Clayr Saw
Yours in calendrical heresy: Anna

Mods in Absentia:
Founder: Nick

Hello and wel
...more

Kenyons Minions
Kenyons Minions — 2651 members — Last Activity 6 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureRomance


Welcome to a group for fans of Sherrilyn Kenyon and Kinley MacGregor (also known as the AG or Author Goddess *wink*).

Sherri writes the following ser
...more

YA Buddy Readers' Corner ♥
YA Buddy Readers' Corner ♥ — 11815 members — Last Activity 8 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
“We read to know that we are not alone.”

― C.S. Lewis

-----------------------



WHAT DO WE DO HERE?

This group encourages people to interact with fellow rea
...more

Dust Off Your MacHalo, It's Time for Another Buddy Read!
Dust Off Your MacHalo, It's Time for Another Buddy Read! — 314 members — Last Activity 8 minutes ago
Just for FunOutlandish Statements


18+ members only. New members: You must make an appearance at least once at our Check yoself before you wreckyoself thread. We might kick you out if
...more

For Love of a Book
For Love of a Book — 3034 members — Last Activity 14 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
This group was created to connect lovers of stories across the internet with their characters and plotlines, dreams and recommendations. Bibliophiles ...more

Fantasy Buddy Reads
Fantasy Buddy Reads — 2767 members — Last Activity 19 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
For readers of fantasy who are looking to find a partner or small group to read and discuss with! We run a monthly book club and several fun ongoing c ...more

THE SWORD AND TOME
THE SWORD AND TOME — 29 members — Last Activity 24 minutes ago
Goodreads AuthorsScience Fiction & Fantasy
What is the Fantasy Genre you ask? Well, it is Fantasy Genre is, often any book that contains unrealistic settings, or magic, set in a alternate histo ...more

World, Writing, Wealth
World, Writing, Wealth — 1895 members — Last Activity 25 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureGeneral
Friends, would you care to partake in a learned discussion of current events, the global economy, writing, selling, film, and reading? Then gift us wi ...more

Vampires, Weres and Fae!
Vampires, Weres and Fae! — 1075 members — Last Activity 31 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
We love reading Urban Fantasy (kick-ass chicks and fearless heroes) and Paranormal Romance (all the things that go bump and grind in the night). We al ...more

The Reading For Pleasure Book Club
The Reading For Pleasure Book Club — 2858 members — Last Activity 39 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureEntertainment
This is a book club where we will share our current reads in ebooks, regular books, audiobooks, graphic novels and more. This is where we can all shar ...more

The Sword and Laser
The Sword and Laser — 23713 members — Last Activity 58 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
Online discussion forum for the Sword and Laser video show, podcast and book club!

Subscribe to the audio podcast:
http://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/sw
...more

Lo Scaffale Tematico
Lo Scaffale Tematico — 251 members — Last Activity 1 hour, 16 min ago
Books & LiteratureGeneral
Tante letture a tema e sfide sempre nuove e originali. Unisciti a noi e al nostro obiettivo: leggere, divertirsi, ma soprattutto rilassarsi! ❤

Reverse Harem Revolution
Reverse Harem Revolution — 412 members — Last Activity 1 hour, 30 min ago
Just for FunFan Clubs
This is a group for readers who love reverse harem and are interested in sharing recommendations and buddy reading books in this genre.

We love revers
...more

Challenge Corner
Challenge Corner — 955 members — Last Activity 2 hours, 7 min ago
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
There is at least one reading challenge within the group per month as well as quarterly reading challenges, buddy reads, book of the month group discu ...more

Goodreads Authors/Readers
Goodreads Authors/Readers — 28831 members — Last Activity 2 hours, 19 min ago
Goodreads AuthorsGeneral
This group is dedicated to connecting readers with Goodreads authors. It is divided by genres, and includes folders for writing resources, book websit ...more

Apocalypse Whenever
Apocalypse Whenever — 11873 members — Last Activity 3 hours, 9 min ago
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
The most active Goodreads group for apocalyptic, post-apocalyptic and dystopic fiction! Join the monthly book reading, get recommendations, or just te ...more

The Never Ending TBR Book Club
The Never Ending TBR Book Club — 169 members — Last Activity 4 hours, 8 min ago
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
Welcome! We are so glad that you are here! This group is for any and all bibliophiles who are looking for great recommendations and to become a part o ...more

🌻📚god is a woman
🌻📚god is a woman — 4 members — Last Activity 4 hours, 43 min ago
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
fiction, witches, magic, powerful women

Erotic Enchants
Erotic Enchants — 8156 members — Last Activity 4 hours, 43 min ago
Books & LiteratureRomance
A group for chatting about all types of erotica from the tame to the taboo. Smokin' hot, toe curling, captivating books! We discuss erotic reads of al ...more

A Million More Pages
A Million More Pages — 1814 members — Last Activity 4 hours, 57 min ago
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction

Welcome to A Million More Pages. We are a challenge-based reading group that runs seasonal challenges centered around themes.

August 1, 2018 through D
...more

The Not a Book Club Club
The Not a Book Club Club — 654 members — Last Activity 6 hours, 48 min ago
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
Place for random group side reads (i.e. we don't read a monthly pick, just stuff scheduled at a time when people can all read together). Often times t ...more

Books real when shared
Books real when shared — 184 members — Last Activity 7 hours, 10 min ago
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
"Words have the power to change us"
Join our book club for our monthly discussions and more!
Feel free to follow us on our personal Goodreads accounts a
...more

YA Book Gang!!
YA Book Gang!! — 2177 members — Last Activity 12 hours, 27 min ago
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
Welcome to the YA Book Gang!!
This is a place for all YA lovers <3 Young or old, if you have a passion for YA, come on in :)
Join in on the challenge
...more

YA Reading With Kelly & Kelli!
YA Reading With Kelly & Kelli! — 145 members — Last Activity Jul 16, 2018 01:18AM
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
Welcome to YA Reading With Kelly & Kelli!

We created this group, so we can all chat and discuss books with fellow readers! We are huge fans of youn
...more

so you like YA?!
so you like YA?! — 1342 members — Last Activity Jul 15, 2018 10:30PM
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
This group is just for fun, a place all Young Adult book lovers young and old can come and talk about their passion for reading!

Empire of Thorns
Empire of Thorns — 3 members — Last Activity Jul 15, 2018 06:16PM
Just for FunToo Much Information
Based off of things from The Broken Empire Series & Elysian Darkness
 

save me :|

Free4Review
Free4Review — 3 members — Last Activity Jul 15, 2018 04:43PM
Books & LiteratureGeneral
This group is aimed at connecting authors and readers who will review their book. Author must have access to free copies of book, eBook form or otherw ...more

Bookaholic's Anonymous
Bookaholic's Anonymous — 206 members — Last Activity Jul 14, 2018 03:42PM
Just for FunOutlandish Statements
This group is for all of you adult book addicts out there, like us, that have been told to put down the damn book and join the real world again. Here ...more

« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 188 189
all groups


Browse By Tag